Save the try agains for Mario

forgiveForgiveness may be divine and the option strong people choose, but I prefer envisioning a very sadistic end for you and I am not afraid of saying it out loud. Frankly, I find it a bit confusing as to how people can just forgive another. Maybe I’m not wise or nice enough, but I find forgiving a person one of the hardest things to do in life (granted, I’m 20 and next hardest thing would be standing up to the snooze button)

I don’t know how I am expected to just ‘forget’ something you did, just like that because I don’t see how I can forgive you without forgetting what you did. I am not a hard hearted person, but I don’t want you to pry loose from your actions without an effort. I don’t have the time or desire to inflict pain upon you, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to give you another shot for you to do the same to me. Again.

No, I don’t accept your half-hearted attempt for an apology. Call me stone hearted, call me heartless, call me whatever you want, I don’t believe mistakes made intentionally with a sole intent to cause pain to the other person  deserves forgiveness.  I don’t want to be repressed with negative thoughts so I am moving on. But you, my dear will be left in the sidewalk where you are free to kick the pebbles, trample on the grass and piss on the road- the difference? It’s not going to bother me in the slightest.

4 thoughts on “Save the try agains for Mario

Leave a Reply

